Officers

President Michael F. Dishaw, CCIFP mdishaw@iiconusa.com
Vice-President James L. Bly james.bly@alliant.com
Secretary Mia Tutino Mitchell mia.mitchell@lindypaving.com
Treasurer James R. Mall jrm@muslaw.com
Past President Stephen A. Lorenz, IV, CPA Stevelorenzcpa@gmail.com



Directors

Craig Ream Craig.Ream@willistowerswatson.com (412) 863-4762
Heath Winsheimer hwinsheimer@bdo.com (412) 281-9560



Committee Chairpersons

Membership Heath Winsheimer, CPA hwinsheimer@bdo.com (412) 281-9560
Technology/Communication Stephen A. Lorenz, IV, CPA Stevelorenzcpa@gmail.com (412) 965-7344